## Official Election Results of the Deer Springs Ranch Owners Association 2020 Board of Directors Election

Saturday, September 12, 2020

I have here the Official Election results of the Deer Springs Ranch Owners Association 2020 Board of Directors Election and results of the voting regarding the proposed adoption of the revised Deer Springs Ranch Owners Association Protective Covenants.

To begin, may we take a moment and thank Joe Bosze, Brad Hunt, Kathy Pierce and Barry Clarkson, who have completed their term of service on the Board of Directors.

There are FOUR positions available for the DSROA Board of Directors. The candidates running for these positions are:

Barry Clarkson, Jeffrey C. Michelsen, Joe Bosze, Nelson Allen, Michael McNichols,

Kathy Pierce, Cindi Olson, Brad Hunt, and Scott Koller

## A total of 174 Ballots were counted.

The FOUR candidates, receiving the most votes and whom will now be appointed to the Deer Springs Ranch Owners Association Board of Directors, for the 2020-2022 term of service, are:

- 1. BARRY CLARKSON having received 118 votes.
- 2. JOE BOSZE having received 95 votes.
- 3. MICHAEL MCNICHOLS having received 87 votes.
- 4. KATHY PIERCE having received 85 votes.

The remaining candidates vote count is as follows:

- 1. JEFFREY C MICHELSEN having received 73 votes.
- 2. BRAD HUNT having received 67 votes.
- 3. NELSON ALLEN having received 63 votes.
- 4. CINDI OLSON having received 63 votes.
- 5. SCOTT KOLLER having received 35 votes.

This concludes the results report of the 2020 DSROA Annual Election. Thank you for your participation in this election.

Mariah Wheeler, Office Administrator
September 12, 2020